Army Contracts



Army Desktop and Mobile Computing 1
These blanket purchase agreements -- extended through the end of the fiscal year while a follow-on procurement is prepared -- cover commercial hardware, software, peripheral devices and related services. The program is open to the Defense Department, the General Services Administration, Congress and the Office of the President, as well as the Federal Aviation Administration and the Interior, Justice, State and Treasury departments.

Government Contacts

Shacasia Thompson
732-427-6784
DSN: 987-6784
shacasia.thompson@us.army.mil

Brian Rieth
732-427-6589
DSN: 987-6589
brian.rieth@us.army.mil

Contractor Contacts

CDW-G
Kathy Gaston
703-621-8222
kgaston@cdwg.com
www.cdwg.com/admc

GTSI Corp.
Ellen Hudson
800-999-GTSI ext. 2156
703-502-2156
Ellen.Hudson@GTSI.com
GTSI.com/ADMC

iGov Army Team Sales
800-777-9375
armysales@igov.com
www.igov.com

Insight Public Sector
Paco Jimenez
800-467-4448 ext. 5395
pjimenez@insight.com
www.ips.insight.com/site/index.cfm

Jeff Armstrong
703-227-2900
jarmstro@insight.com
www.ips.insight.com

Intelligent Decisions Inc.
Alex Dolle
703-554-1635
adolle@intelligent.net
www.intelligent.net

MPC-G LLC
Jim Watkins
208-893-3463
jcwatkins@mpccorp.com
www.mpccorp.com
IT Enterprise Solutions – Enterprise Hardware Solutions
These contracts cover information technology equipment and related services. They are open to DOD and other federal agencies.

Army Contact
Marian Keitelman
732-427-6792
DSN: 987-6792
marian.keitelman@us.army.mil

Backup Contact
Steve Miller
732-427-6786
DSN: 987-6786
steven.f.miller@us.army.mil

Contractor Contacts

Dell Marketing
Vickie Peterson
512-723-2170
Vickie_Peterson@dell.com
www.dell.com/army/ites-store

GTSI Corp.
Clay Higgins
800-999-GTSI ext. 2489
703-502-2489
Clay.Higgins@GTSI.com
GTSI.com/ITES

Hewlett-Packard
Bill Collins
Army Sales Manager
540-657-5738
bill.collins@hp.com

Patty Bortz
DOD Senior Program Manager
703-502-4848
patricia.bortz@hp.com
www.hp.com/go/ites

Lockheed Martin
Nick Hemmer
703-367-8848
nick.hemmer@lmco.com
www.fedmall-lmco.com
ITES – Enterprise Mission Support Services Solutions
These contracts cover enterprise equipment solutions and IT services worldwide. They are open to DOD and other federal agencies, as well as the Foreign Military Sales Program.

Army Contact
Steve Miller
732-427-6786
DSN: 987-6786
steven.f.miller@us.army.mil

Backup Contact
Linda Cook
732-427-6596
DSN: 987-6596
linda.cook@us.army.mil

Contractor Contacts

IBM Corp.
Jim Sweeney
703-782-4058
jasweene@us.ibm.com
www.ibm.com/easyaccess/ites

Lockheed Martin Information Technology
Willie Callahan
703-916-7364
Willie.w.Callahan@lmco.com
www.lm-ites.com

NCI Information Systems
CJ Johnson
703-707-6614
cjohnson@nciinc.com
www.nciinc.com

Northrop Grumman
Tim Rouch
703-556-1148
tim.rouch@ngc.com
www.northropgrumman.com
Army Enterprise Infostructure – Enterprise Software Consolidation
This enterprise agreement task order provides Microsoft desktop and server software products and support services for the Army. It is open to Army, Army Reserves, Army National Guard and Army contractors.

Army Contact
Dee Wardle
732-427-6793
DSN: 987-6793
adelia.wardle@us.army.mil

Backup Contacts
Thomas Seadeek
732-427-6574
DSN: 987-6574
tom.seadeek@us.army.mil

Robert Deluca
732-427-6788
DSN: 987-6788
robert.deluca@us.army.mil

Contractor Contact

Softmart Government Services Inc.
Andrew Rohrbough
888-741-8732
army@softmart.com
www.softmart.com/federal
Maxi-Minis and Databases
These contracts cover products and services for high-end workstations, system software, networking and related requirements. Open to all DOD and civilian agencies.

Government Contact
Brian Rieth
732-427-6589
DSN: 987-6589
brian.rieth@us.army.mil

Backup Contact
Shacasia Thompson
732-427-6784
DSN: 987-6784
shacasia.thompson@us.army.mil

Contractor Contacts

GTSI
Beverly Lester
800-999-GTSI ext. 2216
703-502-2216
Beverly.Lester@GTSI.com
GTSI.com/MMAD

IBM
Allison McIntosh
703-435-7557
Allison@us.ibm.com
www.ibm.com/easyaccess/dod/mmad

Reader comments

Please post your comments here. Comments are moderated, so they may not appear immediately after submitting. We will not post comments that we consider abusive or off-topic.

Please type the letters/numbers you see above