Enterprise Software Initiative



Blanket purchase agreements awarded under the Defense Department's Enterprise Software Initiative (ESI) are open to all DOD components. The program is managed by the Navy's Information Technology Umbrella Program, although some contracts were awarded by the Army Small Computer Program office. Customers looking for more information should visit the ESI Web site, www.don-imit.navy.mil.
Adobe Software
Agreement covers licenses, upgrades and maintenance.

CDW Government Inc.
Shirley Hottot
703-621-8211
shottot@cdwg.com
www.cdwg.com/adb

GTSI Corp.
Ann Sasso
800-999-GTSI ext. 2142
703-502-2142
Ann.Sasso@GTSI.com
GTSI.com/DoD-Adobe

Architecture Modeling Solution
Popkin Software
This BPA covers software product licenses, maintenance, training and consulting services. It is open to DOD agencies and their support contractors, the U.S. Coast Guard and the intelligence community.

Government Contact
David Bahary
732-532-7123
DSN: 992-7123
david.bahary@us.army.mil

Backup Contact
Diane Grim
732-427-6723
DSN: 987-6723
diane.grim@us.army.mil

Contractor Contact
Popkin Software
Tom Lee
800-732-5227 ext. 590
tom.lee@popkin.com
ascp.monmouth.army.mil/scp/sbc
government.popkin.com

Architecture Tools
IBM Rational
Agreement covers software product licenses and maintenance to DOD agencies and their support contractors, the U.S. Coast Guard and the intelligence community.

Immix Technology Inc.
Ben Davidson
703-752-0618
Ben_Davidson@immixtechnology.com

Malinda Quinn
703-752-0648
Malinda_Quinn@immixtechnology.com
www.immixtechnology.com

Architectural Visual Modeling Solution
IBM Rational
This BPA with Immix Technology covers IBM Rational software product licenses and maintenance for DOD agencies and their support contractors, the U.S. Coast Guard and the intelligence community.

Government Contact
David Bahary
732-532-7123
DSN: 992-7123
david.bahary@us.army.mil

Backup Contact
Dee Wardle
732-427-6793
DSN: 987-6793
adelia.wardle@us.army.mil

Citrix Software
This BPA covers software product licenses, software subscription services, help-desk support and training. It is open to DOD agencies and their contractors, the Coast Guard and the intelligence community.

Government Contact
Diane Grim
732-427-6723
DSN: 987-6723
diane.grim@us.army.mil

Backup Contact
Dee Wardle
732-427-6793
DSN: 987-6793
adelia.wardle@us.army.mil

Contractor Contact
Georgetta Scales
301-280-0809
georgetta.scales@citrix.com
www.citrix.com

Collaborative Enterprise Secure Messaging
Envoke
This BPA covers software licenses, maintenance, upgrades and services. It is open to DOD agencies and their contractors, the Coast Guard and the intelligence community. Note: The vendor is a certified HUBZone, small, woman-owned, Native American business.

Government Contact
David Bahary
732-532-7123
DSN: 992-7123
david.bahary@us.army.mil

Backup Contact
Dee Wardle
732-427-6793
DSN: 987-6793
adelia.wardle@us.army.mil

Contractor Contact
Ellen Ramey
314-815-3044
ellenr@structurewise.com
www.structurewise.com

Collaborative Tools
This BPA covers software product licenses, software subscription services, help-desk support and training. It is open to DOD agencies and their contractors, the Coast Guard and the intelligence community.

Government Contact
David Bahary
732-532-7123
DSN: 992-7123
david.bahary@us.army.mil

Backup Contact
Dee Wardle
732-427-6793
DSN: 987-6793
adelia.wardle@us.army.mil

Contractor Contact
Radvision (formerly First Virtual Communications)
Wayne Hulit
703-827-8090
whulit@fvc.com
www.fvc.com

Database Enterprise Agreement Licenses
These BPAs cover software licenses, maintenance and consulting services. They are open to all DOD agencies and their contractors.

Government Contact
Diane Grim
732-427-6723
DSN: 987-6723
diane.grim@us.army.mil

Backup Contact
David Bahary
732-532-7123
DSN: 992-7123
david.bahary@us.army.mil

IBM/Informix
Agreement covers database software licenses and maintenance support.

IBM Global Services
6710 Rockledge Drive
Bethesda, MD 21817
800-426-4968

Oracle
Agreement covers the Navy’s shore-based Oracle databases.

Oracle Corp.
1910 Oracle Way
Reston, VA 20190
Anne Ballengee
703-364-3110
Anne.Ballengee@oracle.com
www.oracle.com

Sybase
Agreement covers software licenses, software maintenance and consulting services. Authorized users include employees of DOD, reserve components (Guard and Reserve), U.S. Coast Guard when mobilized with or attached to DOD and members of the intelligence community. Defense contractors may use this agreement to license software for performance of work on DOD projects.

Sybase Inc.
6550 Rock Spring Drive
Suite 800
Bethesda, MD 20817
800-879-2273

Enterprise Management
Merant products
Northrop Grumman Corp.
Michael Tercy
240-684-6466
Michael.tercy@ngc.com
www.it.northropgrumman.com/itsolutions

Telelogic Products
Agreement covers Telelogic development tools.

Bay State Computers Inc.
Robert Hill
301-306-9555
robert.hill@bayst.com
www.bayst.com

Enterprise Resource Planning
Agreement covers enterprise resource planning software, maintenance, training, installation and implementation technical support.

Digital Systems Group Inc.
Thomas B. Moogan
215-443-5178
contracts@dsg-inc.com
www.dsg-inc.com

Oracle Corp.
Anne Ballengee
703-364-3110
Anne.Ballengee@oracle.com

PeopleSoft
Carlos Otal
800-380-SOFT
703-364-2177
Carlos.otal@oracle.com

SAP Public Services
Phil Pegg
610-661-2901
phillip.pegg@sap.com
www.sap.com/defense

ERP Systems Integration Services
Agreement covers the procurement of configuration, integration, installation, data conversion, training, testing, object development, interface development, business process re-engineering, project management, risk management, quality assurance and other professional services for commercial off-the-shelf software implementations.

Accenture LLP
Michael M. Del-Colle
703-947-2059
michael.m.del-colle@accenture.com www.accenture.com

Computer Sciences Corp.
Tim Fewer
856-252-5583
tfewer@csc.com
www.csc.com/erpbpa

Deloitte Consulting LLP
Jon Baba
703-885-6042
jbaba@deloitte.com
www.it-umbrella.navy.mil/contract/enterprise/erp_services/deloitte/deloitte.shtml

IBM Business Consulting Services
Marlene Harold
703-723-2742
marlene.harold@us.ibm.com
www.ibm.com/easyaccess/doderp
Microsoft Products
Agreement covers licenses and software assurance for desktop configurations, servers and other products.

Government Contact
Dee Wardle
732-427-6793
DSN: 987-6793
adelia.wardle@us.army.mil

Contractor Contacts
ASAP Software Inc.
David Beale
800-248-2727 ext. 5303

CDW Government Inc.
Shirley Hottot
703-621-8211
shottot@cdwg.com
www.cdwg.com/esi

Dell Marketing LP
Shone Zachariah
800-727-1100
shone_zachariah@dell.com
www.dell.com/federal

GTSI Corp.
Ann Sasso
800-999-GTSI ext. 2142
703-502-2142
Ann.Sasso@GTSI.com
www.GTSI.com/DoDMicrosoft

SHI
Bobbi Waldner
304-725-6110
bobbi_waldner@shi.com
www.shi.com/gsa

Softmart Government Services Inc.
Andrew Rohrbough
610-518-4192
Andrew.rohrbough@softmart.com
www.softmart.com/dod

Portfolio Management
This BPA covers software licenses, maintenance, training and installation services for enterprise portfolio management software.

Government Contact
David Bahary
732-532-7123
DSN: 992-7123
david.bahary@us.army.mil

Contractor Contact
David Silverman
503-889-4813
david.silverman@prosight.com
WinZip Software
Agreement covers purchase of WinZip 9.0. Minimum quantity is 1,250 WinZip licenses. All customers are entitled to free upgrades and maintenance for a period of two years from original purchase. This has been designated as an ESI and General Services Administration SmartBuy contract and is open for ordering by all civilian and defense agencies and authorized contractors. Note: Eyak Technology is an 8(a) small disadvantaged business and Alaska Native Corp.

Government Contact
David Bahary
732-532-7123
DSN: 992-7123
david.bahary@us.army.mil

Backup Contact
Dee Wardle
732-427-6793
DSN: 987-6793
adelia.wardle@us.army.mil

Contractor Contact
Eyak Technology LLC
Carly Smith-Nusbaum
703-481-0050 ext. 435
Carly.nusbaum@eyaktek.com
www.eyaktek.com

Featured

Reader comments

Please post your comments here. Comments are moderated, so they may not appear immediately after submitting. We will not post comments that we consider abusive or off-topic.

Please type the letters/numbers you see above