Navy Contracts



Department of the Navy Enterprise Solutions
This blanket purchase agreement covers a wide range of technical services, specially structured to meet tactical requirements including worldwide logistical support, and integration and engineering services such as rugged solutions, hardware, software and network communications tools.

Government Contact

Angela King
619-553-5829
Angela.king@navy.mil

Contractor Contact

Computer Sciences Corp.
Bill Kraus
619-225-2412
bkraus2@csc.com
www.it-umbrella.navy.mil/contract/don-es/csc.shtml
Information Technology Support Services
These BPAs cover the full range of ADP services to include development, studies and analysis, training, testing, administrative, maintenance and planning.

Lockheed Martin
Mike Eastman
240-725-5012
michael.eastman@lmco.com
www.lockheedmartin.com/itss

Northrop Grumman Corp.
Norm Hoff
703-413-1084
norm.hoff@ngc.com
www.it.northropgrumman.com/itsolutions

Science Applications International Corp.
Regina M. Sebastian
703-676-2388
itss-pmo@saic.com
www.navy-itss.com
Tactical Advanced Computer Solutions
These BPAs provide PCs, notebook computers, workstations, servers, networking equipment, and related equipment and services necessary to provide a completely integrated solution. They are open for use by all Defense Department agencies.

Contractor Contacts

Control Concepts
Rebecca Heid
571-323-2444 ext. 105
Becky.heid@controlconceptsinc.com
www.controlconceptsinc.com

Dell Marketing
Carla Fex
800-727-1100
carla_fex@dell.com
www.dell.com/navy

GTSI
Ann Sasso
800-999-GTSI ext. 2142
Ann.Sasso@GTSI.com
GTSI.com/NavyTAC

Who's Fed 100-worthy?

Nominations are now open for the 2015 Federal 100 awards. Get the details and submit your picks!

Featured

Reader comments

Please post your comments here. Comments are moderated, so they may not appear immediately after submitting. We will not post comments that we consider abusive or off-topic.

Please type the letters/numbers you see above