Contact Us

For more information on sponsoring the Federal 100 Awards Gala, please contact your media consultant:

Stacy Money
Vice President, Sales
415-444-6933
smoney@1105media.com

Matt Lally
Media Consultant, Northeast
973-600-2749
mlally@1105media.com

Mary Martin
Media Consultant, DC, MD, VA
703-222-2977
mmartin@1105media.com

Jessica Marty
Media Consultant, CA, WA, OR
916-759-7279
jmarty@1105media.com

Tania Norris
Media Consultant, DC, MD, VA
410-552-5899
tnorris@1105media.com

Eric Pesachowitz
National Accounts Manager
202-683-7972
eric@fcw.com

David Tucker
Media Consultant, Midwest
515-256-0156
dtucker@1105media.com


Nominations are now closed. For information about the nomination process, contact Troy Schneider, FCW Executive Editor, at tschneider@fcw.com or (703) 876-5100.