Contact Us

FCW welcomes comments and feedback. Connect with the publication through social networks or individual staff members. The FCW office is located in Vienna, Va.

Twitter fcw.com/twitter  LinkedIn fcw.com/linkedin  Facebook fcw.com/facebook  Google+ fcw.com/googleplus


Executives
James Causey
President, 1105 Public Sector Media Group
(703) 876-5098
jcausey@1105media.com
Anne Armstrong
Chief Content Officer
(703) 876-5041
aarmstrong@1105media.com
Wendy LaDuke
Chief Revenue Officer
(949) 265-1596
wladuke@1105media.com
Carmel McDonagh
Chief Marketing Officer
(703) 876-5040
cmcdonagh@1105media.com
Editorial
Troy Schneider
Editor-in-Chief
(703) 876-5096
tschneider@fcw.com
@troyschneider
John Bicknell
Executive Editor
(703) 876-5086
jbicknell@fcw.com
@JohnBick1960
Terri J. Huck
Managing Editor
(703) 876-5107
thuck@fcw.com
Reid Davenport
Editorial Fellow
(703) 876-5120
rdavenport@fcw.com
@ReidDavenport
Sean Lyngaas Staff Writer
(703) 876-5072
slyngaas@fcw.com
@snlyngaas
Adam Mazmanian   

Staff Writer
(703) 876-5083
amazmanian@fcw.com
@thisismaz

Mark Rockwell

Staff Writer
(703) 876-5121
mrockwell@fcw.com
@MRockwell4

Sales
Eric Pesachowitz
Business Development Manager
(202) 683-7972
eric@1105media.com
Matt Lally
Media Consultant, Northeast
(973) 600-2749
mlally@1105media.com
Mary Martin
Media Consultant, DC, MD, VA
(703) 222-2977
mmartin@1105media.com
Jessica Marty
Media Consultant, CA, WA, OR
(916) 759-7279
jmarty@1105media.com
David Tucker
Media Consultant, Midwest
(515) 256-0156
dtucker@1105media.com

Location

1105 Media, Inc.
8609 Westwood Center Drive, Suite 500
Vienna, VA 22182
703-876-5100




View Larger Map