Staff List

 
Anne A. Armstrong President
(703) 876-5041
aarmstrong@1105media.com
 
 
ART/DESIGN
Jeff
Langkau
Creative Director
(703) 876-5131
jeffrey_langkau@1105media.com
 
EDITORIAL
Amber
Corrin

Staff Writer, Federal Computer Week
(703) 876-5072
acorrin@fcw.com
@AmberInsideDOD

 
Michael
Hardy
Online Managing Editor, Federal Computer Week
(703) 876-5125
mhardy@fcw.com
@MichaelHardyFCW
Terri
Huck
Print Managing Editor, Federal Computer Week
(703) 876-5107  
thuck@fcw.com
 
Heather
Kuldell
Social Media Managing Editor, Federal Computer Week
(703) 876-5074
hkuldell@fcw.com
@hmKuldell
 
Troy
Schneider

Executive Editor, Federal Computer Week
(703) 876-5096
tschneider@fcw.com
@TroySchneider

 
Camille
Tuutti
Staff Writer, Federal Computer Week
(703) 876-5121
ctuutti@fcw.com
@camilletuutti
 
Matthew
Weigelt
Senior Writer, Federal Computer Week
(703) 876-5124
mweigelt@fcw.com
@matthewweigelt