Air Force Contracts



Desktops, Laptops and Servers
Government Contact
Cathy Dempsey
334-416-1173
DSN: 596-1173
Fax: (334) 416-5571
cathy.dempsey@gunter.af.mil

Contractor Contact
Dell Marketing LP
Shone Zachariah
800-727-1100
shone_zachariah@dell.com
www.dell.com/federal

Hewlett-Packard
Allen Greene
Air Force Sales Manager
410-591-7315

Patty Bortz
DOD Senior Program Manager
703-502-4848
patricia.bortz@hp.com
www.hp.com/go/dls

iGov
Krista Pulliam
703-762-6250
kpulliam@igov.com
www.igov.com

NCS Technologies Inc.
Mitch Turpyn
703-621-1700
mturpyn@ncst.com
www.ncst.com

Westwood Computer Corp.
Cliff Lubin
973-376-4242
c_lubin@westcomp.com
www.westcomp.com

Information Technology 2
The Air Force has awarded numerous blanket purchase agreements under the Information Technology 2 (IT2) contract that cover standard desktop computing requirements. The BPAs are open to all Defense Department and civilian federal agencies.
IT2 IT Services
These BPAs cover the full spectrum of IT systems, software, networks, security, engineering, data, training, management and related services.
Government Contact
334-416-7795
DSN: 596-7795
ITServices.BPA@gunter.af.mil

Contractor Contacts
EDS
Robert Moore
334-206-7400 ext. 6858
robert.moore@eds.com
www.eds-gov.com

General Dynamics Network Systems
George Naddra
334-271-0250 ext. 223
George.t.naddra@gd-ns.com
www.gd-ns.com/its

Multimax Inc.
John Weimer
334-239-8004
jweimer@multimax.com
www.multimax.com/contracts/ITS

Northrop Grumman Corp.
Myron Shandruk
334-215-5732
myron.shandruk@ngc.com
www.it.northropgrumman.com/itsolutions

RS Information Systems Inc.
Kim Williams
703-734-7800 ext. 390
GWAC@rsis.com
www.rsis.com

IT2 System Accessories and Rugged Devices
Government Contact
Cathy Dempsey
334-416-4186
DSN: 596-4186
Fax: 334-416-5571
cathy.dempsey@gunter.af.mil

Contractor Contacts
GTSI Corp.
Louis Toledo
334-285-3641
Louis.Toledo@gtsi.com
GTSI.com/IT2

Rocky Mountain Ram
Lisa Schaeffer
800-543-0932
lisa@ram-it.com
www.ram-it.com

Technology Integration Group
Bruce Geier
858-566-1900
Federalsales@tig.com
www.tig.com

Westwood Computer Corp.
Cliff Lubin
973-376-4242 ext. 227
c_lubin@westcomp.com

WWT
Bill McKeon
314-569-7000
bill.mckeon@wwt.com
www.wwt.com

Network Centric Solutions (NetCents)
This indefinite-delivery, indefinite-quantity contract covers a broad array of hardware, software and systems for voice, video and data communications. NetCents is open to all DOD and civilian agencies.
Government Contact
Cyndi Crews
334-416-1660
DSN: 596-1660
Fax: 334-416-7700
cynthia.crews@gunter.af.mil
https://afway.af.mil
https://ossg.gunter.af.mil/aq/netcents/homepage.aspx

Contractor Contacts
Booz Allen Hamilton
Scott McPherson
703-917-2345
netcents_rfp@bah.com
netcents.bah.com

General Dynamics Network Systems
Charles M. Plummer Jr.
781-455-4543
charlie.plummer@gd-ns.com
www.netcents.gd-ns.com

Lockheed Martin
Scott Stegner
703-367-4052
Scott.stegner@lmco.com

Jamie Thurber
781-213-4118
Jamie.thurber@lmco.com

Multimax Inc.
John Weimer
334-239-8004
jweimer@multimax.com
www.multimax.com/NETCENTS

NCI Information Systems Inc.
John O'Connor
334-279-0191
joconnor@nciinc.com
www.gonetcents.com

Northrop Grumman Corp.
Rod Taylor
703-556-1713
Rod1.taylor@ngc.com
www.it.northropgrumman.com/itsolutions

Telos Corp.
Gary Stack
703-724-3667
Gary.Stack@Telos.com
netcents.telos.com

FCW in Print

In the latest issue: Looking back on three decades of big stories in federal IT.

Featured

  • FCW @ 30 GPS

    FCW @ 30

    Since 1996, FCW has covered it all -- the major contracts, the disruptive technologies, the picayune scandals and the many, many people who make federal IT function. Here's a look back at six of the most significant stories.

  • Shutterstock image.

    A 'minibus' appropriations package could be in the cards

    A short-term funding bill is expected by Sept. 30 to keep the federal government operating through early December, but after that the options get more complicated.

  • Defense Secretary Ash Carter speaks at the TechCrunch Disrupt conference in San Francisco

    DOD launches new tech hub in Austin

    The DOD is opening a new Defense Innovation Unit Experimental office in Austin, Texas, while Congress debates legislation that could defund DIUx.

  • Shutterstock image.

    Merged IT modernization bill punts on funding

    A House panel approved a new IT modernization bill that appears poised to pass, but key funding questions are left for appropriators.

  • General Frost

    Army wants cyber capability everywhere

    The Army's cyber director said cyber, electronic warfare and information operations must be integrated into warfighters' doctrine and training.

  • Rising Star 2013

    Meet the 2016 Rising Stars

    FCW honors 30 early-career leaders in federal IT.

Reader comments

Please post your comments here. Comments are moderated, so they may not appear immediately after submitting. We will not post comments that we consider abusive or off-topic.

Please type the letters/numbers you see above

More from 1105 Public Sector Media Group