Defense Information Systems Agency Contracts



Encore
The Encore contracts provide a full range of information technology solutions requiring connectivity, interface or interoperability with the Global Information Grid. They are open to the Defense Department and other agencies.

Government Contact
Mark Schneider
618-229-9132
DSN: 779-9132
Fax: 618-229-9177
encore@disa.mil

Contractor Contacts

Computer Sciences Corp.
Grant D. Fulkerson
703-876-1052
gfulkers@csc.com
www.csc.cxom/industries/government/mds/mds1/104.shtml

EDS
Minh-Nga Agon
703-820-3866
nga.agon@eds.com
www.eds-gov.com

Lockheed Martin Information Technology
Willie Callahan
703-916-7364
Willie.w.Callahan@lmco.com
www.lockheedmartin.com

Northrop Grumman Corp.
Ed Newton
703-620-8050
Ed.Newton@ngc.com
www.it.northropgrumman.com/itsolutions

Pragmatics Inc.
Harry Lumpkin
703-761-4033 ext. 107
Lumpkin@pragmatics.com
www.pragmatics.com

TranTech Inc.
TiTi McNeill
703-671-9873
Titi_mcneill@trantech-inc.com
www.trantech-inc.com

Unisys
Jon Lee
618-622-2260
jon.lee@unisys.com
Unisys.com

Global Enterprise Management Support
The Global Enterprise Management Support contract provides program management services to the Defense Information Systems Agency in support of the Global Information Grid. It is open to DOD and other federal agencies.

Government Contacts

Art Kruse
618-229-9773
DSN: 779-9773
Fax: 618-229-9177
gems@disa.mil

Fred Ramirez
703-882-1241
DSN: 381-1241

Contractor Contacts

Bloodworth Integrated Technology Inc.
Elizabeth Gallagher
703-295-0700 ext. 101
lgallagher@bitspi.com
www.bitspi.com

KeyLogic Systems
George Spencer
571-283-4613
contracts@keylogic.com
www.keylogic.com

Pragmatics Inc.
John Chewning
703-761-4033 ext. 177
chewningj@pragmatics.com
www.pragmatics.com
Information Assurance
The Information Assurance contract covers engineering product services and technical support to produce unified, fully integrated systems security solutions for DOD. It includes the hardware, software and enabling products necessary to implement those solutions. It is open to DOD and civilian agencies and supports all security classifications and levels.

Government Contact

Anne Karen Keller
618-229-9504
DSN: 779-9504
Fax: 618-229-9177
iascottafb@disa.mil

Bill Keely
703-882-1502
DSN: 381-1502
Fax: 703-882-2822
keelyb@ncr.disa.mil

Contractor Contacts

ARTEL Inc.
Dan Farrell
703-620-1700 ext. 8097
dfarrell@artelinc.com
www.artelinc.com

BAE Systems (DigitalNet Solutions)
Mitchell Rambler
703-563-8208
Mitchell.rambler@baesystems.com
www.na.baesystems.com

Computer Sciences Corp.
Gene Davis
703-289-3444
edavis4@csc.com
www.csc.com

EDS
John Vagianos
703-742-1167
john.vagianos@eds.com
www.eds-gov.com

Northrop Grumman Corp.
James Holtzclaw
703-493-8272
James.Holtzclaw@ngc.com
www.it.northropgrumman.com/itsolutions

Pragmatics
Rick Roach
703-761-4033 ext. 215
roachr@pragmatics.com
www.pragmatics.com

Science Applications International Corp.
Charles O. West
703-824-3484
charles.o.west@saic.com
www.iassure.saic.com

SRA International Inc.
Dusty Rhoads
703-526-4879
Dusty_e_rhoads@sra.com
www.sra-i-assure.com
Next Generation Engineering
Next Generation Engineering covers a broad range of engineering services associated with planning, developing, testing and managing defense systems. It is open to DOD and other federal agencies.

Government Contacts

Large-Business Contracting Officer
Charlotte Hunter
703-681-0923
DSN: 761-0923
Fax: 703-681-1211
charlotte.hunter@disa.mil

Small-Business Contracting Officer
Rhonda LaGarde
703-681-1250
DSN: 761-1250
Fax: 703-681-1211
rhonda.lagarde@disa.mil

Contractor Contacts

AC Technologies Inc.
John Giordano
703-653-2097
jgiordano@ac-tech.com
www.ac-tech.com

ARTEL Inc.
Robert Weaver
703-620-1700
bweaver@artelinc.com
Artelinc.com

Science Applications International Corp.
Randal South
216-218-8300
Randal.R.South@saic.com
www.nexgen.saic.com

SRA International Inc.
Dusty Rhoads
703-526-4879
Dusty_e_rhoads@sra.com
www.sra.com

FCW in Print

In the latest issue: Looking back on three decades of big stories in federal IT.

Featured

  • FCW @ 30 GPS

    FCW @ 30

    Since 1987, FCW has covered it all -- the major contracts, the disruptive technologies, the picayune scandals and the many, many people who make federal IT function. Here's a look back at six of the most significant stories.

  • Shutterstock image.

    A 'minibus' appropriations package could be in the cards

    A short-term funding bill is expected by Sept. 30 to keep the federal government operating through early December, but after that the options get more complicated.

  • Defense Secretary Ash Carter speaks at the TechCrunch Disrupt conference in San Francisco

    DOD launches new tech hub in Austin

    The DOD is opening a new Defense Innovation Unit Experimental office in Austin, Texas, while Congress debates legislation that could defund DIUx.

  • Shutterstock image.

    Merged IT modernization bill punts on funding

    A House panel approved a new IT modernization bill that appears poised to pass, but key funding questions are left for appropriators.

  • General Frost

    Army wants cyber capability everywhere

    The Army's cyber director said cyber, electronic warfare and information operations must be integrated into warfighters' doctrine and training.

  • Rising Star 2013

    Meet the 2016 Rising Stars

    FCW honors 30 early-career leaders in federal IT.

Reader comments

Please post your comments here. Comments are moderated, so they may not appear immediately after submitting. We will not post comments that we consider abusive or off-topic.

Please type the letters/numbers you see above

More from 1105 Public Sector Media Group