General Services Administration Contracts



Applications 'N' Support for Widely Diverse End-User Requirements
Applications 'N' Support for Widely Diverse End-User Requirements (Answer) is a governmentwide contract for information technology services and solutions, including security. The General Services Administration is developing a program called Alliant that will replace Answer and other contracts, but it will not be in place until 2006.

Government Contact
Aprell Bradford
858-530-3183
aprell.bradford@gsa.gov
www.gsa.gov/answer

Contractor Contacts

Anteon
Bob Burk
619-881-8982
bburk@anteon.com
www.anteon.com

Booz Allen Hamilton
John Coe
415-281-5050
answercontractbah@bah.com
answer.bah.com

Computer Sciences Corp.
Diane Ruffner
619-225-2832
druffner2@csc.com
www.csc.com

Information Systems Support Inc.
Jason Busby
520-458-4650
jbusby@iss-sv.com

ITS Corp.
Stanley Joosse
858-618-1080
stanj@itsfed.com
www.itscorporation.com

Northrop Grumman Corp.
Jackie Barker
510-208-0420
jackie.barker@ngc.com
www.it.northropgrumman.com/itsolutions

Science Applications International Corp.
David A. Blottie
916-979-3762
blottied@saic.com
www.saic.com

IT Omnibus Procurement II: Security Services
IT Omnibus Procurement (ITOP) II, a governmentwide services contract, includes a functional area devoted to security support services for information systems.

Government Contacts
Patricia Oliver
858-530-3174
patricia.oliver@gsa.gov

Enterprise GWAC Call Center
877-534-2208
Fax: 858-530-3182

Contractor Contacts

Anteon
Mike McHugh
703-246-0751
mmchugh@anteon.com
www.anteon.com

BAE Systems (DigitalNet Solutions)
Sharon Richardson
703-563-7707
Sharon.Richardson@baesystems.com
digilink.digitalnet.com

Booz Allen Hamilton

Debra Banning
703-289-5425

Mark Colturi
703-917-2827
itop2@bah.com
itop2.bah.com

Lockheed Martin
Jeffrey Chesko
703-668-1064
jeffrey.chesko@lmco.com
it.lockheedmartin.com

Northrop Grumman Corp.
Cathy Whalen
703-620-8198
cathy.whalen@ngc.com
www.it.northropgrumman.com/itsolutions

Science Applications International Corp.
Mary Ruth Haworth
703-676-0827
haworthm@saic.com
www.itop.saic.com

TWM Associates Inc.
Lisa Wilkins
703-280-3102
Lisa.wilkins@twminc.com
www.twminc.com

Featured

  • Cybersecurity

    DHS floats 'collective defense' model for cybersecurity

    Homeland Security Secretary Kirstjen Nielsen wants her department to have a more direct role in defending the private sector and critical infrastructure entities from cyberthreats.

  • Defense
    Defense Secretary James Mattis testifies at an April 12 hearing of the House Armed Services Committee.

    Mattis: Cloud deal not tailored for Amazon

    On Capitol Hill, Defense Secretary Jim Mattis sought to quell "rumors" that the Pentagon's planned single-award cloud acquisition was designed with Amazon Web Services in mind.

  • Census
    shutterstock image

    2020 Census to include citizenship question

    The Department of Commerce is breaking with recent practice and restoring a question about respondent citizenship last used in 1950, despite being urged not to by former Census directors and outside experts.

Stay Connected

FCW Update

Sign up for our newsletter.

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.