General Services Administration Contracts



Applications 'N' Support for Widely Diverse End-User Requirements
Applications 'N' Support for Widely Diverse End-User Requirements (Answer) is a governmentwide contract for information technology services and solutions, including security. The General Services Administration is developing a program called Alliant that will replace Answer and other contracts, but it will not be in place until 2006.

Government Contact
Aprell Bradford
858-530-3183
aprell.bradford@gsa.gov
www.gsa.gov/answer

Contractor Contacts

Anteon
Bob Burk
619-881-8982
bburk@anteon.com
www.anteon.com

Booz Allen Hamilton
John Coe
415-281-5050
answercontractbah@bah.com
answer.bah.com

Computer Sciences Corp.
Diane Ruffner
619-225-2832
druffner2@csc.com
www.csc.com

Information Systems Support Inc.
Jason Busby
520-458-4650
jbusby@iss-sv.com

ITS Corp.
Stanley Joosse
858-618-1080
stanj@itsfed.com
www.itscorporation.com

Northrop Grumman Corp.
Jackie Barker
510-208-0420
jackie.barker@ngc.com
www.it.northropgrumman.com/itsolutions

Science Applications International Corp.
David A. Blottie
916-979-3762
blottied@saic.com
www.saic.com

IT Omnibus Procurement II: Security Services
IT Omnibus Procurement (ITOP) II, a governmentwide services contract, includes a functional area devoted to security support services for information systems.

Government Contacts
Patricia Oliver
858-530-3174
patricia.oliver@gsa.gov

Enterprise GWAC Call Center
877-534-2208
Fax: 858-530-3182

Contractor Contacts

Anteon
Mike McHugh
703-246-0751
mmchugh@anteon.com
www.anteon.com

BAE Systems (DigitalNet Solutions)
Sharon Richardson
703-563-7707
Sharon.Richardson@baesystems.com
digilink.digitalnet.com

Booz Allen Hamilton

Debra Banning
703-289-5425

Mark Colturi
703-917-2827
itop2@bah.com
itop2.bah.com

Lockheed Martin
Jeffrey Chesko
703-668-1064
jeffrey.chesko@lmco.com
it.lockheedmartin.com

Northrop Grumman Corp.
Cathy Whalen
703-620-8198
cathy.whalen@ngc.com
www.it.northropgrumman.com/itsolutions

Science Applications International Corp.
Mary Ruth Haworth
703-676-0827
haworthm@saic.com
www.itop.saic.com

TWM Associates Inc.
Lisa Wilkins
703-280-3102
Lisa.wilkins@twminc.com
www.twminc.com

FCW in Print

In the latest issue: Looking back on three decades of big stories in federal IT.

Featured

  • FCW @ 30 GPS

    FCW @ 30

    Since 1996, FCW has covered it all -- the major contracts, the disruptive technologies, the picayune scandals and the many, many people who make federal IT function. Here's a look back at six of the most significant stories.

  • Shutterstock image.

    A 'minibus' appropriations package could be in the cards

    A short-term funding bill is expected by Sept. 30 to keep the federal government operating through early December, but after that the options get more complicated.

  • Defense Secretary Ash Carter speaks at the TechCrunch Disrupt conference in San Francisco

    DOD launches new tech hub in Austin

    The DOD is opening a new Defense Innovation Unit Experimental office in Austin, Texas, while Congress debates legislation that could defund DIUx.

  • Shutterstock image.

    Merged IT modernization bill punts on funding

    A House panel approved a new IT modernization bill that appears poised to pass, but key funding questions are left for appropriators.

  • General Frost

    Army wants cyber capability everywhere

    The Army's cyber director said cyber, electronic warfare and information operations must be integrated into warfighters' doctrine and training.

  • Rising Star 2013

    Meet the 2016 Rising Stars

    FCW honors 30 early-career leaders in federal IT.

Reader comments

Please post your comments here. Comments are moderated, so they may not appear immediately after submitting. We will not post comments that we consider abusive or off-topic.

Please type the letters/numbers you see above

More from 1105 Public Sector Media Group