General Services Administration Contracts



Applications 'N' Support for Widely Diverse End-User Requirements
Applications 'N' Support for Widely Diverse End-User Requirements (Answer) is a governmentwide contract for information technology services and solutions, including security. The General Services Administration is developing a program called Alliant that will replace Answer and other contracts, but it will not be in place until 2006.

Government Contact
Aprell Bradford
858-530-3183
aprell.bradford@gsa.gov
www.gsa.gov/answer

Contractor Contacts

Anteon
Bob Burk
619-881-8982
bburk@anteon.com
www.anteon.com

Booz Allen Hamilton
John Coe
415-281-5050
answercontractbah@bah.com
answer.bah.com

Computer Sciences Corp.
Diane Ruffner
619-225-2832
druffner2@csc.com
www.csc.com

Information Systems Support Inc.
Jason Busby
520-458-4650
jbusby@iss-sv.com

ITS Corp.
Stanley Joosse
858-618-1080
stanj@itsfed.com
www.itscorporation.com

Northrop Grumman Corp.
Jackie Barker
510-208-0420
jackie.barker@ngc.com
www.it.northropgrumman.com/itsolutions

Science Applications International Corp.
David A. Blottie
916-979-3762
blottied@saic.com
www.saic.com

IT Omnibus Procurement II: Security Services
IT Omnibus Procurement (ITOP) II, a governmentwide services contract, includes a functional area devoted to security support services for information systems.

Government Contacts
Patricia Oliver
858-530-3174
patricia.oliver@gsa.gov

Enterprise GWAC Call Center
877-534-2208
Fax: 858-530-3182

Contractor Contacts

Anteon
Mike McHugh
703-246-0751
mmchugh@anteon.com
www.anteon.com

BAE Systems (DigitalNet Solutions)
Sharon Richardson
703-563-7707
Sharon.Richardson@baesystems.com
digilink.digitalnet.com

Booz Allen Hamilton

Debra Banning
703-289-5425

Mark Colturi
703-917-2827
itop2@bah.com
itop2.bah.com

Lockheed Martin
Jeffrey Chesko
703-668-1064
jeffrey.chesko@lmco.com
it.lockheedmartin.com

Northrop Grumman Corp.
Cathy Whalen
703-620-8198
cathy.whalen@ngc.com
www.it.northropgrumman.com/itsolutions

Science Applications International Corp.
Mary Ruth Haworth
703-676-0827
haworthm@saic.com
www.itop.saic.com

TWM Associates Inc.
Lisa Wilkins
703-280-3102
Lisa.wilkins@twminc.com
www.twminc.com

The Fed 100

Save the date for 28th annual Federal 100 Awards Gala.

Featured

  • computer network

    How Einstein changes the way government does business

    The Department of Commerce is revising its confidentiality agreement for statistical data survey respondents to reflect the fact that the Department of Homeland Security could see some of that data if it is captured by the Einstein system.

  • Defense Secretary Jim Mattis. Army photo by Monica King. Jan. 26, 2017.

    Mattis mulls consolidation in IT, cyber

    In a Feb. 17 memo, Defense Secretary Jim Mattis told senior leadership to establish teams to look for duplication across the armed services in business operations, including in IT and cybersecurity.

  • Image from Shutterstock.com

    DHS vague on rules for election aid, say states

    State election officials had more questions than answers after a Department of Homeland Security presentation on the designation of election systems as critical U.S. infrastructure.

  • Org Chart Stock Art - Shutterstock

    How the hiring freeze targets millennials

    The government desperately needs younger talent to replace an aging workforce, and experts say that a freeze on hiring doesn't help.

  • Shutterstock image: healthcare digital interface.

    VA moves ahead with homegrown scheduling IT

    The Department of Veterans Affairs will test an internally developed scheduling module at primary care sites nationwide to see if it's ready to service the entire agency.

  • Shutterstock images (honglouwawa & 0beron): Bitcoin image overlay replaced with a dollar sign on a hardware circuit.

    MGT Act poised for a comeback

    After missing in the last Congress, drafters of a bill to encourage cloud adoption are looking for a new plan.

Reader comments

Please post your comments here. Comments are moderated, so they may not appear immediately after submitting. We will not post comments that we consider abusive or off-topic.

Please type the letters/numbers you see above

More from 1105 Public Sector Media Group