2015 Fed 100

Congratulations to the 2015 Federal 100

The power of the individual informs FCW's coverage each and every day, but with the Federal 100, we take time to really spotlight and celebrate it. The women and men listed here are proof positive of what one person can make possibile in federal IT; click on any name below to learn more about that winner's accomplishments in 2014.

Complete 2015 Federal 100 Winners List

Find Winners by selecting the first letter of their last name or view the complete list.

All Winners
Michael Abreu U.S. Navy Robert L. Anderson III Department of the Navy Ken Asbury CACI International Carrie Banahan Office of the Kentucky Health Benefit Exchange Robert Barnes Coalfire Systems Laura Boehm Defense Department Teresa Bozzelli Sapient Government Services David A. Bray Federal Communications Commission Courtney Bromley IBM Lauren Buschor Treasury Department Sheila Campbell Peace Corps Lt. Gen. Ed Cardon U.S. Army Chris Chilbert Department of Homeland Security Eric Byungkee Cho U.S. House of Representatives Beth F. Cobert Office of Management and Budget Judy Cohen Aquilent Ray Coleman Agriculture Department Rep. Gerry Connolly U.S. House of Representatives Kathy Conrad General Services Administration Cheryl Cook Agriculture Department Kathleen T. Cowles Deep Water Point Kevin Cox Justice Department Brandee Daly Amazon Web Services Laura A. Delaney Department of Homeland Security Kathryn Edelman U.S. Senate Laura E. Egerdal Securities and Exchange Commission Mark C. Elbert Energy Department Kay Thayer Ely General Services Administration Robert Fortner Department of Homeland Security Helen Goff Foster Treasury Department Amanda G. Fredriksen General Services Administration Jim Ghiloni General Services Administration Greg Godbout General Services Administration John Goodman Accenture Federal Services Matt Grote U.S. Senate Lt. Gen. Ronnie D. Hawkins Jr. Defense Department Amy Herchek Texas Department of Public Safety Rick Holgate Justice Department Hudson Hollister Data Transparency Coalition John P. Hynes Jr. TASC Joel D. Jacobs The MITRE Corp. Jay Johnson Department of the Air Force Jon Johnson General Services Administration Carol Ann Jones Defense Department John R. Kahler Jr. Department of the Army Kay Kapoor AT&T Government Solutions Chris Kearns Lockheed Martin Laura Knight Department of the Navy Jolene Lauria-Sullens Justice Department Karen F. Lee Office of Management and Budget Col. Robert Lyman U.S. Air Force Colleen Makridis National Reconnaissance Office Colleen Manaher Department of Homeland Security William "Bill" Marion II Department of the Air Force J. Eric Markland Department of the Navy Catherine Marschner Millennium Challenge Corporation Alejandro Mayorkas Department of Homeland Security Lt. Cmdr. Tom McAndrew U.S. Navy Timothy J. McBride Commerce Department Kymm McCabe Value Storm Growth Partners Thomas McCarty Department of Homeland Security Luke McCormack Department of Homeland Security Harlin R. McEwen International Association of Chiefs of Police Kartik K. Mecheri Karsun Solutions Jeff Mohan AT&T Government Solutions John Montel Interior Department Frederick D. Moorefield Jr. Defense Department Rear Adm. Nancy Norton U.S. Navy Lt. Col. Michael G. Olmstead U.S. Army Andy Ozment Department of Homeland Security Gaurav "GP" Pal Smartronix Larry Payne Cisco Lt. Col. Mollie Pearson U.S. Army Venkatapathi Puvvada Unisys Federal Systems Jeffrey Reczek Office of Management and Budget Robert A. Reichelmann Jr. Department of the Army Thomas Romeo MAXIMUS Federal David F. Rubin FBI Trevor H. Rudolph Office of Management and Budget Timothy Rund Microsoft Charles A. Santangelo Department of Homeland Security Thomas Sasala Department of the Army Ari Schwartz Executive Office of the President Himanshu S. Singh, M.D. Department of Veterans Affairs Bryan Sivak Department of Health and Human Services Laura J. Stanton General Services Administration Richard Struse Department of Homeland Security T.A. Summerlin Federal Communications Commission Tina Sung Partnership for Public Service David Tillotson III Defense Department Danny Toler Department of Homeland Security Abe Usher HumanGeo Steven VanRoekel U.S. Agency for International Development Kathy Warden Northrop Grumman Information Systems Col. C.P. Watkins U.S. Army Maj. Gen. Robert Wheeler Defense Department Wayne R. Willcox Armstrong State University Doug Wolfe CIA Brig. Gen. Garrett S. Yee U.S. Army Jeff Zients Executive Office of the President


  • Workforce
    White House rainbow light shutterstock ID : 1130423963 By zhephotography

    White House rolls out DEIA strategy

    On Tuesday, the Biden administration issued agencies a roadmap to guide their efforts to develop strategic plans for diversity, equity, inclusion and accessibility (DEIA), as required under a as required under a June executive order.

  • Defense
    software (whiteMocca/Shutterstock.com)

    Why DOD is so bad at buying software

    The Defense Department wants to acquire emerging technology faster and more efficiently. But will its latest attempts to streamline its processes be enough?

Stay Connected