Frank Briguglio

Security Solutions Architect, Dell Software


Ronald Bushar

Director of Strategic Services Consulting, Mandiant

Donna Dodson

Division Chief, Computer Security Division and Acting Executive Director, National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence, National Institute of Standards and Technology, Department of Commerce


Don Hewatt

Vice President, Solutions and Engineering, Verizon Terremark Public Sector

James Lewis

Director and Senior Fellow, Technology and Public Policy Program, Center for Strategic and International Studies

Charles McGann

Corporate Information Security Officer, United States Postal Service


David O'Berry

Technology Strategist, Advanced Technology Group, McAfee

W. Hord Tipton

Executive Director, (ISC)² and former CIO, U.S. Department of the Interior


Lee Vorthman

Cyber Practice Lead, U.S. Public Sector, NetApp

Jim Westdorp

Director, Industry Marketing, Ciena

Steve LeSueur [Executive Host]

Contributing Editor, 1105 Government Information Group

Presented by

Sponsored by