Join us for the 28th Annual Federal 100 Awards Gala

The Federal 100 Awards recognize government and industry leaders who have played pivotal roles in the federal government IT community. This black-tie event includes a cocktail reception, dinner, awards presentation and entertainment. The Federal 100 is an opportunity to position your company in front of leading government executives and is an ideal environment to network and build relationships with those leaders.


Gold Sponsors

  • Amazon Web Services
  • CGI Federal
  • General Dynamics IT
  • Northrop Grumman Mission Systems

Silver Sponsors

  • Accenture
  • Hughes Network Systems
  • Iron Bow Technologies
  • MITRE Corporation
  • TSymmetry


Position your company to in front of government executives and industry leaders by sponsoring the Federal 100 Awards. The branding opportunities below afford you the unique opportunity to network and build relationships with hundreds of attendees. Sponsorship packages are offered to accommodate every budget.

View the full list of packages available.

Contact Us

Dan LaBianca
Chief Revenue Officer

Bill Cooper
Media Consultant, Midwest, CA, OR, WA

Lane Edwards
Media Consultant, DC, MD, VA, Southeast

Matt Lally
Media Consultant, Northeast, OH

Mary Martin
Media Consultant, DC, MD, VA