Contact Us

FCW welcomes comments and feedback. Connect with the publication through social networks or individual staff members. The FCW office is located in Vienna, Va.

Twitter fcw.com/twitter  LinkedIn fcw.com/linkedin  Facebook fcw.com/facebook  


Executives
Rajeev Kapur CEO
rkapur@1105media.com
Anne Armstrong President, Chief Content Officer
(703) 876-5041
aarmstrong@1105media.com
Stacy Money Chief Revenue Officer
(415) 444-6933 
smoney@1105media.com
Editorial
Troy K. Schneider Editor-in-Chief
(703) 876-5096
tschneider@fcw.com
@troyschneider
Adam Mazmanian Executive Editor
(703) 876-5083
amazmanian@fcw.com
@thisismaz
Mark Rockwell Senior Staff Writer
(703) 876-5121
mrockwell@fcw.com
@MRockwell4
Derek Johnson Senior Staff Writer
(703) 876-5072
djohnson@fcw.com
@derekdoestech
Chase Gunter Staff Writer
(703) 876-5125
wcgunter@fcw.com
@wchasegunter
Lauren C. Williams Staff Writer
(206) 451-7142
lwilliams@fcw.com
@lalaurenista
Sales
Mary Martin Media and Event Consultant, DC, MD, VA
(703) 222-2977
mmartin@1105media.com
Bill Cooper Media and Event Consultant, Midwest, CA, WA, OR, Western Canada
(650) 961-1760
bcooper@1105media.com
Joy Destories Media and Event Consultant, Northeast, Eastern Canada, International
(908) 720-4809
jdestories@1105media.com
Kharry Wolinsky Media and Event Consultant, DC, MD, VA
(703) 300-5825
kwolinsky@1105media.com

Location

1105 Media, Inc.
8251 Greensboro Drive, Suite 510
McLean, VA 22102
703-876-5100

 

Stay Connected

FCW Update

Sign up for our newsletter.

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.